Rehaussement de Cils

AMINO-LIFTING.png

Amino Lifting

Notre nouveau kit Amino Lifting est la solution parfaite pour rehausser et recourber les cils naturels pendant longtemps. Il recourbe, rehausse, adoucit les cils délicatement, les rendant sensiblement plus long. Donne un attrayant recourbement et un volume visuel aux cils naturels droits et cet effet est conservé jusqu’à 4-5 semaines.

Le kit Amino Lifting contient:

Crème 1 - détend les cils naturels, les rendant plus flexible et les aide à prendre la forme et a recourber - Crème 2 - fixe et ajoute du volume aux cils naturels

Gel de fixation - fixe les cils naturels sur les coussinets de silicone - Paires de coussinets de silicone réutilisables

Crème # 1
Screen Shot 2019-04-08 at 2.16.30 PM.png
Crème # 2
Screen Shot 2019-04-08 at 2.16.36 PM.png
Corrections de gel
Screen Shot 2019-04-08 at 2.16.25 PM.png

Beauty wave lift

Notre nouvelle trousse de permanente pour cils est un traitement sécuritaire et simple qui rehausse et donne un volume visible à vos cils. Ceci consiste en recourbement de vos cils naturels, qui durera de 4-5 semaines. L’ajout de la Vitamine Kératine et l’Essence Naturelle renforceront les cils après la permanente.

 

Chez JuviPro, nous croyons que le Lash Lifting est un moyen parfait pour créer un regard dramatique sans choisir des faux cils. En plus, vous pouvez appliquer du mascara après le soin de rehaussement, cependant, n’utilisez pas de mascara hydrofuge, car ceci réduira l’effet recourbement. Un des avantages du recourbement des cils est qu’il n’y a pas de restrictions, et aucun soin particulier est nécessaire. Par conséquent, vous pouvez dormir avec votre visage sur l’oreiller, nager et frotter vos yeux.

La trousse Beauty Wave Lift contient:

Gel fixatif 8g - Wave #1 crème (15g)

Wave #2 crème (15g) - Essence Naturelle (15g)

Vitamine Kératine (15g) - Wave Pads (coussinets) (5 paires)

Brosse Combi Fraise (4ch)

Brosse à cils
STRAWBERRY-BRUSH-2-e1532481661508.png
Silicone en forme
5 paires
SILICON-LOT-2-000.png

lash lift

Amino Lifting

Our new lash lifting kit is the perfect solution for a long-lasting curl and lift on natural eyelashes The Amino eyelash lifting smoothens, lifts and stretches eyelashes gently making them look perceptibly longer. Gives an attractive curl to straight natural lashes and visually widens the eyes. Strong perfect curl lasts up to 4-5 weeks.

Amino Lash Lifting Kit Includes:

Cream 1: opens scales of eyelashes, softens and makes eyelashes more flexible to adjust a curl

Cream 2: curl fixation, fastens perming result

Fixing Gel: fixes eyelashes on the silicone roller -Silicone Reusable Pad Sets

Cream #1
Cream #2
Gel Fixes

beauty wave

Our new eyelash lamination kit is a simple and safe treatment which smoothens, lifts up and helps to give a visible volume to eyelashes. It will create a beautiful curl on your natural lashes. With this kit, curly lashes last up to 4-5 weeks. Added Keratin Vitamin and Natural Essence will strengthen lashes after perming procedures.

At JuviPro, we believe that Lash Lifting is a great way to create a dramatic look without going for false eyelashes. You can also wear mascara after the  lifting procedure, however, do not use waterproof mascara, as it will minimise the lifting effect. One of the best things about lash lifting is that you have no restrictions, and no special care is needed, hence, you can sleep facing in the pillow, swim and rub your eyes.

Beauty Wave Lifting Kit includes :

Fixing Gel 8g- Wave #1 (15g) cream -Wave #2 (15g) cream -Natural Essence (15g)

Keratin Vitamin (15g) -Wave Pads (5 pairs) -Strawberry Combi Brush (4ea)

Lash Lift Brush
Shaped Silicone
5pairs
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 

© 2020 JUVI PRO | MONTREAL, QC | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED